Main / Card / F4 fantasy 4ever album

F4 fantasy 4ever album download

F4 fantasy 4ever album

Fantasy 4ever is the second Mandarin studio album of Taiwanese Mandopop quartet boy band F4. It was released on 18 December by Sony Music Taiwan. It includes a VCD which contains two music videos. The album is organized in the style of a split album with two tracks by Vic, one track each by the other. Find a F4 (3) - Fantasy 4ever first pressing or reissue. Complete your F4 (3) collection. Shop Vinyl and CDs. F4 - Fantasy 4ever - Music. Editorial Reviews. Japanese pressing of album from the Japanese pop band with exclusive artwork and 1 bonus track TBA. If you are a fan of Taiwan's F4, you will love this album. It is one of my favorite F4 albums. Read more. Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Yes .

Can't Lose You Lyrics. 3. Love's Terrain Lyrics. 7. Te Amo (I Love You) Lyrics. Ask For More Lyrics. Can't Help Falling in Love Lyrics. Submit. Share Tweet. Share URL. Copy. Embed. Copy. “Fantasy 4Ever” Q&A. Ask us a question about this album. Submit Cancel. Top “Fantasy 4Ever” scholars. Show More. Album songs · Album list · News. 【 F4: Fantasy 4ever 】. Album songs:. For More · Album list > fantasy forever > Meteor Rain > La Prima Volta > F4: Fantasy 4ever > 暫存. Previous Page Mojim Lyrics. All the lyrics on this website are provided by passionate members, and are not for profit making but just. Listen free to F4 – Fantasy 4Ever (Can't Lose You, Season Of Fireworks and more). 12 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at

26 Jul [Album] F4 / JVKV – Fantasy 4ever. 2nd Full-Length Album. Released: December 18, Genre: Mandopop. Language: Mandarin. Bit Rate: MPkbps. Track List 1. Can't Lose You Download 2. Season Of Fireworks Download 3. Love's Terrain Download 4. Lonely Winter [Vic] Download 5. One Fine. F4,Fantasy 4ever,CD Album listed at CDJapan! Get it delivered safely by SAL, EMS, FedEx and save with CDJapan Rewards!. Album Fantasy 4ever by F4. Fantasy 4ever. Album · 10 tracks · · Edit · Report. 1. 绝不能失去你(Jue Bu Neng Shi Qu Ni) [Can't Lose You]. 2. 烟火的季节( Yan Huo De Ji Jue) [Season of Fireworks] · 3. 爱的领域(Ai De Ling Yu) [Love's Terrain] · 4. Vic Chou - 一个人的冬季(Yi Ge Ren De Dong Ji) [Lonely Winter].


© 2018 riverbanknewlaunch.com - all rights reserved!